Monday, July 15, 2019

Board

Board:

The 2018-2019 Sharon Soccer Association (SSA) Board is comprised of parents, coaches and Sharon residents, all volunteering their time to keep SSA true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, or if you would like to attend a meeting, please feel free to e-mail or call one of the board members.

 

Officers:

 

 

 

Kerry Soby

President

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com


Maria "Flo" Vidano

Vice-President

508-734-5765

ssavicepresident1@gmail.com

Randy Ellis

Secretary

781-784-6416

Secretary@sharonsoccer.org

Mary Gillen

Treasurer

781-775-9601

mgillen5m@aol.com

Stuart Baur

Registrar

781-806-5419

Larry Goodman

Past President



Directors




Jon Lavien

Director

781-784-9811

Jalavien@comcast.net

John Baur

Director

781-806-5141

john_baur@yahoo.com


Paul Driscoll

Director


781-784-0514


driscollpm@comcast.net

John Melpignano

Director

617-877-6813

JohnM@sharonsoccer.org

 
Anne Wilson Yu

Director 617-549-1969  anne.wilson.yu@gmail.com

Kevin Andrade

Director  646-872-3161  kevin.andrade@owen.vanderbilt.edu

Maeve Rich

Director 617-838-7449  maevekrich@gmail.com

Matthew Tavares

Director    mtavares.ssa@gmail.com
Appointments



Director of Coaching
Paul Vascocelos

paulvasconcelos75@gmail.com

Concessions

Shannon McLaughlin        

 

shannon@mclaughlinkim.com

SSSL Contact

Kerry Soby

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com

Equipment

Maeve Rich

 

maevekrich@gmail.com

Fundraising

Kerry Soby

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com

Licensing Coordinator

Maria "Flo" Vidano

 

ssavicepresident1@gmail.com

Challenger Camps Advisor

Kerry Soby

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com

CORI Administration

Stuart Baur

 

ssaregistrar1@gmail.com

Practice Schedule

Chris Buder

 

cbuder@gmail.com

Public Relations

Kerry Soby

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com

Rec League Coordinator

Anne Wilson Yu

 

anne.wilson.yu@gmail.com

Assist. Rec League Coordinator

vacant

 

 Seeking Volunteer

Referee Coordinator

John Melpignano

 

ssarefereeassignor1@gmail.com

Registration Admin

Stuart Baur

 

ssaregistrar1@gmail.com

Revolution Contact

Jeffrey Schnipper

 

jschnipper@bwh.harvard.edu

Roster Changes

Stuart Baur

 

ssaregistrar1@gmail.com

Scores Reporter

Chris Buder

508-409-9923

cbuder@gmail.com

Sponsorship

vacant

 

Seeking Volunteer

SSSL Game Reschedules

Chris Buder

 

cbuder@gmail.com

Tournament Coordination & Patches

vacant

 

 Seeking Volunteer

Travel Soccer

Maria "Flo" Vidano

 

ssavicepresident1@gmail.com

Uniforms

Stuart Baur

 

ssaregistrar1@gmail.com

Volunteers

Kerry Soby

781-710-5534

ssapresident1@gmail.com

Webmaster

Matthew Tavares

mtavares.ssa@gmail.com

Webmaster Assistant  

Michael Wooden

webmaster@sharonsoccer.org

 

Volunteers Wanted

Sharon Soccer Association is always looking for parents that would like to get involved with Soccer activities and even join the board. We encourage parents to get involved and contribute to the success of the program. You can sign up online using the above link or contact us at ssapresident1@gmail.com.